Good and Bad Chakras

"So first of all you must get your chakras alright. On the chakras you must put your attention. After the Samadhi state you will start opening them out properly, clear them out, know what are the chakras that are bad. I have seen people who have very bad few chakras, and many good chakras, but they will be only enjoying the good chakras and not worry about the bad ones.

Pay attention to your bad chakras. Cleanse them, cleanse them. Put all your attention to that. Put the attention of the God, of the Deity whom you worship, and you will get the complete manifestation of their power within yourself. So clear all the chakras, all the pradeshas to be established, and after the establishment of the pradeshas, you have to establish the 'rapport' with others on the collective level. Then a state when you become the complete spirit at Agnya Chakra."

image: steve wall

Enlightening the Lands Through Personal Cleansing

"Yesterday as I told you that when we do Dhyana, Dharana and Samadhi, and achieve the blessings of the Ritambhara Pragnya then put that whole thing on different areas, called as Desha or Bhoomi. How to spend them is the point? Is through mantras. Cleanse it through mantras. Cleanse it through your attention. 'Everyday' you must know which chakra to be cleared out. You must know about yourself where is the problem, how it is to be cleansed, how we have to clear it out. Do not take it for granted.

Many people who have got say left-sided problems you will just bring them lemon and chillies, and think that Mother has done the job. I can only do the job temporarily. But if there is a vacuum, again you will suck in. You see. These vacuums within you feel hungry again, to have some more. So to take out that vacuum is your job, and for that you have to 'religiously' get out of all your defects. That's the most important thing for all of you.

And try to put full attention to all these different Deshas, is the nations as they are called as. And once you have cleared it, it is enlightened, is full of light; then you call it Pradesh, means the Desha has been enlightened. Once that is achieved, then you have reached a point you can become a Guru. But still you are not a Sat Guru. To become a Sat Guru, you must achieve the state of Ateeta. "

Attention is "Prasanna" - State of Content & Being Pleased

"So this attention must be brought round. You judge yourself - where is your attention? And what is the point of understanding? What is the measure of understanding? It's very simple. I have to be pleased, because I am the attention.
If I am pleased then you have done the job."

Lodge Hill Seminar 23-7-83

CClicenced flickr image: dogwelder